The Top CRE Professionals You Should Follow On Twitter

Top CRE Professionals To Follow On Twitter

The Top CRE Professionals You Should Follow On Twitter

Are you using Twitter to market your commercial real estate business? If not, you should be! Twitter is a free source of marketing for your company and a powerful way to reach potential clients and other industry professionals. The people below have mastered the art of “tweeting” and combine useful commercial real estate information with a little fun mixed in. Here’s a list of some of my favorite CRE accounts to follow:

Duke Long (@dukelong)

Duke has been named “one of the most influential real estate tech people of all time” and for good reason! His raw and witty comments will leave you entertained, while his constant stream of commercial real estate insights and news will keep you informed.

Linda Day Harrison (@dayharrison)

Linda is the founder of The Broker List, an online community for commercial real estate brokers, vendors, and related services. She shares content related to technology, social media, and best practices in the CRE industry.

Allen Buchanan (@allenbuchanan)

Allen is Principal at Lee & Associates in Orange, California. As an expert in the industry, he is published weekly in several Southern California newspapers. He is also the creator of the popular YouTube video series “Tuesday Traffic Tips” where he creates weekly, 1-2 minute clips offering advice for commercial real estate professionals.

Michael Beckerman (@m_beckerman)

Michael is passionate about all things related to the technology of commercial real estate. He is the founder of The News Funnel and CRE/Tech, the leading networking platform for connecting people in the real estate tech community.

Coy Davidson (@coydavidsonCRE)

Coy is Senior Vice President at Colliers International in Houston, Texas. As one of the top brokers in the country, he specializes in the representation of office and healthcare tenants, and shares his insights and valuable industry knowledge on his popular blog.

Jonathan Schultz (@jonshultz_onyx)

Jonathan is the Co-Founder of Onyx Equities, and is passionate about real estate and technology. He is a thought leader in real estate tech, a regular public speaker, event panelist and blogger. Additionally, he serves on the advisory board of Real Estate Tech News.

Jeremy Neuer (@jneuer19)

Jeremy is Executive Vice President at CBRE in East Brunswick, New Jersey. He specializes in the sale of office, industrial, retail, and multi-family properties, and is the author behind the popular commercial real estate blog, NeuerSpace.

Michael Bull (@bullrealty)

Michael is the founder and CEO of Bull Realty and is an active commercial real estate advisor. He is a licensed broker in nine southeast states and has over 30 years of commercial real estate experience. As a host, speaker, and author, his posts highlight the trends in the CRE industry.

Barbi Reuter (@barbireuter)

Barbi is the President of Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR in Tucson, Arizona. She is highly active within the commercial real estate community and was named one of the “top 50 Women of Influence in CRE.”

Ken Ashley (@kenashley)

Ken is Executive Director at Cushman & Wakefield in Atlanta, Georgia. He was named one of the “top 10 most influential online commercial real estate people” due to the value that he shares with his growing number of followers.

Twitter is a great way to stay up to date with all the current commercial real estate trends, news, and insights. Follow ClientLook CRM at @clientlook and tell us what accounts inspire you the most.

ClientLook is the only all-in-one CRM made specifically for the commercial real estate industry. See how our software can help you transform your business by scheduling a demo.

About the Author

Chelsy Cardin

Chelsy Cardin - Director of Marketing, ClientLook, Ltd.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.